Staff & Board of Directors

SVSC Staff

Director: Lisa Yeager- lisay@soundgenerations.org
Admin/ Bookkeeper/ Hall Rentals: Mindie Ribail- mindier@soundgenerations.org
Assistant Director: Kira Avery- kiraa@soundgenerations.org
Thrift Store Manager: Angie Hartung- angieh@soundgenerations.org
Social Worker: Kelly Fujiwara- kellyf@soundgenerations.org
FESH Hub Coordinator: Val Stewart- valeries@soundgenerations.org
Senior Center Assistant: Kendra Mass- kendram@soundgenerations.org
Chef: Jennifer Berg
Hyde Shuttle Drivers: Lorri Engbaum


SVSC Bylaws

2022 Board of Directors

President- Sara Lambert
Vice President- John Moore
Secretary- Allan Gilstrap
Treasurer- Don Wilhelm

Cecelia McCorkle
Glenda Surdam
Jennifer Harrison
Mairi Brooks
Maureen Cleary
Rick Carter
Vicki Perry
Rowland Brasch
Dan Drew

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (currently meeting every other month, next meeting on Monday, January 9 at 5:30pm)

SVSC Articles of Incorporation

SVSC Affiliation Agreement