Staff & Board of Directors

SVSC Staff

Executive Director: Kira Avery- kiraa@soundgenerations.org
Admin/ Bookkeeper/ Hall Rentals: Mindie Ribail- mindier@soundgenerations.org
Program Coordinator: Carrie Harris- carrieh@soundgenerations.org
Social Worker: Kelly Fujiwara- kellyf@soundgenerations.org
Thrift Store Manager: Kate Barrere- kateb@soundgenerations.org
FESH Hub Coordinator: Carol Ladwig- caroll@soundgenerations.org
Chef: Cyndie Dantzscher- cyndied@soundgenerations.org
Hyde Shuttle Drivers: Lorri Engbaum & Mik Little


SVSC Bylaws

2023 Board of Directors

President- Sara Lambert
Vice President- John Moore
Secretary- Allan Gilstrap
Treasurer- Don Wilhelm

Cecelia McCorkle
Glenda Surdam
Carole Teshima
Maureen Cleary
Nancy Gass
Vicki Perry
Rowland Brasch
Dan Drew

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes (currently meeting every other month, next meeting will be on Monday, September 10 at 5:30pm)

SVSC Articles of Incorporation

SVSC Affiliation Agreement